

Member of Association of Indian Universities & Approved by UGC (Govt. of India) under 2(f) & 12(B)

Members of Internal Complaint Committee for the Session 2022-23: -
Dr. Chandni Kirplani, Registrar (Presiding Officer)
Dr. Priti Kaushik, Dean, FSH
Dr. Rakesh Gupta, Dean, Student Welfare
Mr. Ashok Poonia, Chief Warden
Ms. Ms. Beena Brahambhatt, Hostel Warden(Girls),
Dr. Pragya Mishra, Professor, BBA
Dit. Archana Jain, Member of NGO (Sakhi)
Dr. Bhawana Sharma, Professor, FMC – Convener
Women Cell